Our advanced exchange rate charts are of professional quality and have many features worth exploring. Use the Help menu in the chart window to view a user guide that will allow you to make the most of these features.

Select your currency pair, chart type and time scale. View in various formats, edit and add annotations, arrows and lines. Choose from a variety of studies and languages to customise the chart to your needs.

  • Auckland 3:30 AM
  • Sydney 1:30 AM
  • Hong Kong 11:30 PM
  • London 4:30 PM
  • Toronto 11:30 AM

Advanced Chart

Switch to Quick Chart


Problem loading the chart? Click here to download Java.

Customer Rates


Rate: 0.6794
=
Rate: 1.4719
=
* excludes transfer fees Go

It's easy


Register now for a free account
Get a quote for our competitive rates and confirm the transfer (min $250)
Send the funds to us and we'll transfer to your friends and family

Get started now

Here’s how it works



MoneyGram New Zealand

Disclaimer

IMPORTANT: The MoneyGram Money Transfer service is provided by NZForex Limited (CN: 2514293). NZForex is registered as a financial service provider under the Financial Service Providers (Registration and Dispute Resolution) Act 2008.
The information on this website does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. NZForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website.

Please read our Product Information document for a detailed explanation of the services we provide.